Steigerwald.T

The "Ts"
Steigerwald.Trainings- & Therapiegeräte

Steigerwald.Training & therapy equipments

Make use of our vast choice of training equipment to keep your animal fit or rehab it and have fun doing it! We offer various accessories for effective training of muscles, balance, sure-footedness and coordination.

Steigerwald.Trainings- & Therapiegeräte

Steigerwald.Training & therapy equipments

Make use of our vast choice of training equipment to keep your animal fit or rehab it and have fun doing it! We offer various accessories for effective training of muscles, balance, sure-footedness and coordination

Steigerwald.Training the animal friendly way

Learn how to precisely apply scientifically sound learning theory hands-on and achieve your trainig goal fast and happy. Use positive reinforcement for various animal species or profit from our training courses to merge horses’ needs into clicker training.

Steigerwald.Training tiergerecht
Steigerwald.Training tiergerecht

Steigerwald.Training the animal friendly way

Learn how to precisely apply scientifically sound learning theory hands-on and achieve your trainig goal fast and happy. Use positive reinforcement for various animal species or profit from our training courses to merge horses’ needs into clicker training.

Steigerwald.True Horse Agility

Steigerwald.True Horse Agility

This means positive reinforcement in high speed alternating with challenging motion sequences. Brilliant for body and mind – for human and horse. Liberty work is among the most beautiful presents we get when teaming up, and we think it should be free of pressure!

Steigerwald.True Horse Agility

Steigerwald.True Horse Agility

This means positive reinforcement in high speed alternating with challenging motion sequences. Brilliant for body and mind – for human and horse. Liberty work is among the most beautiful presents we get when teaming up, and we think it should be free of pressure!

Steigerwald.Therapy

Relation between human and animal and their respective living environments is complex and multilevelled. Thus, some challenges ask for an approach more specific than regular trainnig.

Franz Marc Bild -Steigerwald.Therapie
Franz Marc Bild -Steigerwald.Therapie

Steigerwald.Therapy

Relation between human and animal and their respective living environments is complex and multilevelled. Thus, some challenges ask for an approach more specific than regular trainnig.

Laufwege auf dem Steigerwald.Trail

Steigerwald.Trail

Accomodation meeting the horses’ needs, being both interesting and stimulating, should be much more widespread. After all, a horse lives without human contact about 90% of the day. We want to add to this by sharing our experiences and spreading our ideas and tips. Furthermore, we offer seminars that closely focus on equine features under a microscope.

Laufwege auf dem Steigerwald.Trail

Steigerwald.Trail

Accomodation meeting the horses’ needs, being both interesting and stimulating, should be much more widespread. After all, a horse lives without human contact about 90% of the day. We want to add to this by sharing our experiences and spreading our ideas and tips. Furthermore, we offer seminars that closely focus on equine features under a microscope.

Steigerwald. T – your partner for training & therapy equipment and training the animal friendly way

Was Ihnen Steigerwald.T zu bieten hat

Das finden Sie unter unseren "Ts"
Steigerwald.Trainings- & Therapiegeräte

Steigerwald.Trainings- & Therapiegeräte

Nutzen Sie unser umfangreiches Sortiment an Trainingsgeräten für die Gesunderhaltung oder die Genesung Ihres Tieres und haben Sie Spaß dabei! Wir bieten Ihnen verschiedenes Zubehör für effektives Training von Muskulatur, Balancegefühl, Trittsicherheit und Koordination.

Steigerwald.Trainings- & Therapiegeräte

Steigerwald.Trainings- & Therapiegeräte

Nutzen Sie unsere umfangreiches Sortiment an Trainingsgeräte für die Gesunderhaltung oder die Genesung Ihres Tieres und haben Sie Spaß dabei! Wir bieten Ihnen verschiedenes Zubehör für effektives Training von Muskulatur, Balancegefühl, Trittsicherheit und Koordination.

Steigerwald.Training tiergerecht

Lernen Sie die präzise Anwendung wissenschaftlich fundierter Lerntheorie in der Praxis und kommen Sie so schnell und glücklich zu Ihrem Trainingsziel. Nutzen Sie positive Verstärkung für unterschiedliche Tierarten oder profitieren Sie von unserer Schulung für den gezielten Übertrag auf die pferdespezifischen Bedürfnisse bei im Clickertraining.

Steigerwald.Training tiergerecht
Steigerwald.Training tiergerecht

Steigerwald.Training tiergerecht

Lernen Sie die präzise Anwendung wissenschaftlich fundierter Lerntheorie in der Praxis und kommen Sie so schnell und glücklich zu Ihrem Trainingsziel. Nutzen Sie positive Verstärkung für unterschiedliche Tierarten oder profitieren Sie unsere Schulung für den gezielten Übertrag auf die pferdespezifischen Bedürfnisse bei im Clickertraining.

Steigerwald.True Horse Agility

Steigerwald.True Horse Agility

Das bedeutet positive Verstärkung in rasantem Tempo im Wechsel mit herausfordernden Bewegungsabläufen. Genial für Körper und Kopf – für Mensch und Pferd. Freiarbeit ist eines der schönsten Geschenke im Miteinander und sollte unserer Meinung nach frei von Druck sein!

Steigerwald.True Horse Agility

Steigerwald.True Horse Agility

Das bedeutet positive Verstärkung in rasantem Tempo im Wechsel mit herausfordernden Bewegungsabläufen. Genial für Körper und Kopf – für Mensch und Pferd. Freiarbeit ist eines der schönsten Geschenke im Miteinander und sollte unserer Meinung nach frei von Druck sein!

Steigerwald.Therapie

Die Beziehung zwischen Mensch und Tier und ihre jeweiligen Lebenswelten ist komplex und vielschichtig, manche Herausforderungen bedürfen daher eine andere Herangehensweise als das bloße Training.

franz-marc-pferd
franz-marc-pferd

Steigerwald.Therapie

Die Beziehung zwischen Mensch und Tier und ihre jeweiligen Lebenswelten ist komplex und vielschichtig, manche Herausforderungen bedürfen daher eine andere Herangehensweise als das bloße Training.

Laufwege auf dem Steigerwald.Trail

Steigerwald.Trail

Ein anregend gestaltete, abwechslungsreiche und pferdegerechte Unterbringung sollte viel weiter verbreitet sein, schließlich besteht ein Pferdeleben zu weit über 90% aus Zeit ohne menschlichen Kontakt. Wir möchten dazu beitragen indem wir unsere Erfahrungen teilen und Ideen und Anregungen verbreiten.

Laufwege auf dem Steigerwald.Trail

Steigerwald.Trail

Ein anregend gestaltete, abwechslungsreiche und pferdegerechte Unterbringung sollte viel weiter verbreitet sein, schließlich besteht ein Pferdeleben zu weit über 90% aus Zeit ohne menschlichen Kontakt. Wir möchten dazu beitragen indem wir unsere Erfahrungen teilen und Ideen und Anregungen verbreiten.

Steigerwald.T – Ihr Partner für professionelle Trainings- und Therapiegeräte und tiergerechtes Training