InterHorseFair – 4 weeks 3D online horse fair

InterHorseFair 2020

On the 11th of December the InterHorseFair opens its virtual doors for the first time.
An online horse fair…… Who would have thought it possible? This time last year I would at least not have expected to be represented online at horse fairs. The live fairs were too nice. The contact with people, the expert discussions and the exchange among like-minded people. I have always enjoyed these times very much. In 2020 everything will have gone differently than planned for most of us.

Out of necessity, Arien Aguilar and his team launched an online horse fair in spring, in a very short time. With an overwhelming response! I think it is fair to say that it was a complete success. Looking, shopping and training from the comfort of your own home is very trendy. In my opinion, the huge advantage of an online horse fair is that it is horse-friendly! No transport stress, no tight, loud boxes in full stable tents and no noise in the exhibition hall itself.

Now, many online congresses, challenges, online workshops and zooms later, the digital possibilities seem more and more familiar to us and we have come to appreciate this option.

From 11.12.-08.01.2021, the Equimondi team has once again provided the equestrian world with the opportunity to watch a veritable firework display of great trainers, workshops and demonstrations from the comfort of their own homes. Very comfortable without having to travel, searching for a parking space and queues in front of the ticket office. You can book your ticket here.

Of course we at Hof Steigerwald are part of the event. Our themes: Horse seesaws, True Horse Agility, Medical Training and learning behaviour/clicker training.

I will also be speaking about Medical Training at the 1st international virtual CONGRESS ON EQUINE HEALTH.

Will we see and hear each other?

speakers of the congress on equine health

InterHorseFair – 4 Wochen 3D Online Pferdemesse

InterHorseFair - Online-Pferdemesse

Am 11.12.2020 öffnet die InterHorseFair zum ersten Mal ihre virtuellen Türen.
Eine Online-Pferdemesse…… Wer hätte das für möglich gehalten? Letztes Jahr um diese Zeit hätte ich zumindest nicht damit gerechnet, online auf Pferdemessen vertreten zu sein. Zu schön waren die Live-Messen. Der Kontakt mit den Leuten, die Fachgespräche und der Austausch unter Gleichgesinnten. Ich habe diese Zeiten immer sehr genossen. 2020 ist dann für die meisten von uns alles anders als geplant abgelaufen.

Aus der Not heraus hat Arien Aguilar im Frühjahr zusammen mit seinem Team in sehr kurzer Zeit, eine Online-Pferdemesse ins Leben gerufen. Mit überwältigender Resonanz! Ich denke, man kann mit Fug und Recht behaupten, dass sie ein voller Erfolg war. Bequem von zu zuhause aus schauen, shoppen und sich fortbilden ist voll im Trend. In meinen Augen ist der riesengroße Vorteil an einer Online-Pferdemesse die Pferdefreundlichkeit! Kein Transportstress, keine engen, lauten Boxen in vollen Stallzelten und kein Krach in der Messehalle selbst.

Jetzt, viele Online-Kongresse, Challenges, Online-Workshops und Zooms später, kommen uns die digitalen Möglichkeiten immer vertrauter vor und man hat diese Variante schätzen gelernt.

Das Team von Equimondi hat vom 11.12.-08.01.2021 für die Pferdewelt nun ein weiteres Mal die Möglichkeit geschaffen, von zu Hause ein wahres Feuerwerk an tollen Trainern, Workshops und Vorführungen zu schauen. Ganz bequem ohne Anreise, Parkplatzsuche und Schlangen vor der Kasse. Hier kannst du dein Ticket buchen.

Selbstverständlich sind wir von Hof Steigerwald mit von der Partie. Unsere Themen: Pferdewippen, True Horse Agility, Medical Training und Lernverhalten/Clickertraining.

Zudem spreche ich beim 1st international virtual CONGRESS ON EQUINE HEALTH über Medical Training.

Sehen und hören wir uns?

Referenten des virtuellen Pferdegesundheitskongresses